Your Area

Local Councillors

Name: John Bailey
Address: Kilmore, Killiney Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-2854129
Mobile: 086-8324523

Email: jbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie


Name: Maria Bailey
Address: Kilmore, Killiney Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-2854129
Mobile: 086-1019750
Email: mbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Marie Baker
Address: 38 Avondale Lawn, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-2887713
Mobile: 086-8186704
Email: mbaker@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Pat Hand
Address: 25 Chestnut Grove, Ballinteer, Dublin 16
Telephone: 01-4945905
Mobile: 086-6078181
Email: phand@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Tom Joyce
Address: 2 Churchlands, Sandyford Village, Dublin 18
Telephone: 01-2149946
Mobile: 086-2208211
Email: tjoyce@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Donal Marren
Address: 17 Rock Lodge, Killiney, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-2853160
Mobile: 086-6078195
Email: dmarren@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Jim O’Dea
Address: 8 Pine Valley Grove, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16.
Telephone: 01-4944041
Mobile: 087-7677722
Email: jimodea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Neale Richmond
Address: 23 Kingston Heights, Ballinteer, Dublin 16.
Telephone: 01-4945742
Mobile: 086-7814514
Email: neale.richmond@gmail.com

Name: Barry Saul
Address: 3 Mather Road North, Mount Merrion, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01-2884481
Mobile: 087-9115043
Email: barrysaul@gmail.com

Name: Patricia Stewart
Address: 7 Stable Lane, Crofton Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01-2147297
Mobile: 086-8291002
Email: patriciastewart.ie@gmail.com

Name: Barry Ward
Address: c/o County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.
Mobile: 085-1578000
Email: bward@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

 

Go back to Top of Page

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone