Your Area

Local Councillors

Name: John Bailey
Address: Kilmore, Killiney Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-2854129
Mobile: 086-8324523

Email: jbailey@cllr.dlrcoco.ie


Name: Marie Baker
Address: 38 Avondale Lawn, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Telephone: 01-2887713
Mobile: 086-8186704
Email: mbaker@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Emma Blain
Address: c/o County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.
Mobile: 087-7152786
Email: eblain@cllr.drlcoco.ie

Name: Mary Fayne
Address: Coolmain, Sandycove Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin
Mobile: 086-4611626
Email: mfayne@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Jim Gildea
Address: Fairymont, Bray Road, Shankill, Co. Dublin
Mobile: 086-8131456
Email: jgildea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

 

Name: Pat Hand
Address: 25 Chestnut Grove, Ballinteer, Dublin 16
Telephone: 01-4945905
Mobile: 086-6078181
Email: phand@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Tom Joyce
Address: 2 Churchlands, Sandyford Village, Dublin 18
Telephone: 01-2149946
Mobile: 086-2208211
Email: tjoyce@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: John Kennedy
Address: 19 Knocknashee, Goatstown, Dublin
Mobile: 087-7720794
Email: jkennedy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

 

Name: Jim O’Dea
Address: 8 Pine Valley Grove, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16.
Telephone: 01-4944041
Mobile: 087-7677722
Email: jimodea@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Name: Barry Saul
Address: 3 Mather Road North, Mount Merrion, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01-2884481
Mobile: 087-9115043
Email: barrysaul@gmail.com

Name: Patricia Stewart
Address: 7 Stable Lane, Crofton Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01-2147297
Mobile: 086-8291002
Email: patriciastewart.ie@gmail.com

Name: Barry Ward
Address: c/o County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.
Mobile: 085-1578000
Email: bward@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

 

Go back to Top of Page

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *